Skip to main content

Contact

Key locations around the world.

UK and Europe

Belfast

View office page

Unit 2
College House
Citylink Business Park
Albert Street

Belfast
BT12 4HQ
Ireland
Map

+44 (0)28 9521 6643

belfast@cundall.com

Birmingham

View office page

4th Floor
15 Colmore Row

Birmingham
B3 2BH
United Kingdom
Map

+44 (0)121 262 2720

birmingham@cundall.com

Bucharest

View office page

11 George Enescu Street
7th floor
1st district

Bucharest
Romania
Map

+40 (0)21 230 6068

Dublin

View office page

7 St Stephen's Green
Dublin
D02 X827
Ireland
Map

+353 (0)1 513 7120

dublin@cundall.com

Edinburgh

View office page

Exchange Place One
1 Semple Street

Edinburgh
EH3 8BL
United Kingdom
Map

+44 (0)131 524 3500

edinburgh@cundall.com

London

View office page

One Carter Lane
London
EC4V 5ER
United Kingdom
Map

+44 (0)20 7438 1600

london@cundall.com

Madrid

View office page

C/ Virgen de los Peligros
3- 4º A 28013

Madrid
Spain
Map

+34 913 600 284

madrid@cundall.com

Manchester

View office page

Fourways House
57 Hilton Street

Manchester
M1 2EJ
United Kingdom
Map

+44 (0)161 244 5660

manchester@cundall.com

Newcastle

View office page

4th Floor
Partnership House
Regent Farm Road
Gosforth

Newcastle upon Tyne
NE3 3AF
United Kingdom
Map

+44 (0)191 213 1515

newcastle@cundall.com

Warsaw

View office page

Chmielna 19 Street
Warsaw
00 021
Poland
Map

+48 22 4612 561

poland@cundall.com

Wrocław

View office page

Cundall Poska Sp. z o.o.
Powstańców Śląskich 5 p.810

Wrocław
53-332
Poland
Map

+48 22 4612 561

poland@cundall.com

MENA

Doha

View office page

3rd Floor
Ghanem Business Centre
Salwa Road
Bin Mahmoud

Doha
P.O. Box 16046
Qatar
Map

+974 4444 6013

doha@cundall.com

Dubai

View office page

Office 3201
32nd Floor
Marina Plaza
Al Marsa Street
Dubai Marina

Dubai
PO Box 215459
United Arab Emirates
Map

+971 (0)4 323 2629

dubai@cundall.com

Tripoli

View office page

Tripoli
P.O. Box 3039
Libya
Map

+218 21 7300426

tripoli@cundall.com

Asia

Hong Kong

View office page

7/F and 8/F, The Hennessy
256 Hennessy Road

Wanchai
Hong Kong
Map

+852 5806 1500

Shanghai

View office page

12/F Platinum Tower
No. 233 Taicang Road

Huangpu District
Shanghai
China
Map

+86 (021) 5175 7777

Singapore

View office page

111 Somerset Road
Unit #07-20 111 Somerset

238164
Singapore
Map

+65 6911 2600

Australia

Adelaide

View office page

Level 1
33 King William Street

Adelaide
SA 5000
Australia
Map

+61 (0)8 8419 2700

adelaide@cundall.com

Brisbane

View office page

Level 6
25 King Street
Bowen Hills

Brisbane, QLD
4006
Australia
Map

+61 7 3607 5700

brisbane@cundall.com

Melbourne

View office page

Level 14
500 Collins Street

Melbourne, Vic
3000
Australia
Map

+61 (0)3 9635 3700

Perth

View office page

Level 2
585 Hay Street

Perth, WA
6000
Australia
Map

+61 (0)8 9421 3700

perth@cundall.com

Sydney

View office page

Level 6
99 Mount Street

North Sydney. NSW
2060
Australia
Map

+61 (0)2 8424 7000